Season 2


Season 2

  • Label: Stac
  • Catalogue number: STACLP012
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Instrumental, Jazz, Modal Jazz, Modern Jazz, Spiritual Jazz
  • Origin: United Kingdom


A1 Under The Night Sky 5:11
A2 Mirage 5:18
A3 Fire 5:48

B1 Distant Thunder 4:50
B2 Rush 3:10
B3 Light In The Sorrow 5:20
B4 Where The Wild Things Dance 5:50

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


The second album from an offshoot of the Ill Considered collective that's every bit as good as the first. Private pressing, sure to sell out. Do not miss this!

You may also be interested in the following product(s)