Assim Na Terra Como No Ceu

Waltel Branco

Assim Na Terra Como No Ceu

  • Label: Mr Bongo
  • Catalogue number: MRBLP129
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Brazilian, Funk, Funky Jazz, Jazz Funk, Soundtrack
  • Origin: United Kingdom



Side 1
1.    "Tema De Abertura" (2:09)
2.    "Bandinha" (2:12)
3.    "Diana" (2:36)
4.    "Tema De Ricardinho" (2:51)
5.    "Tema De Amor" (2:03)
6.    "200 MPH" (2:15)
Side 2
1.    "I Giorni Dell'ira" (2:43)
2.    "Frustracao" (3:58)
3.    "Back Ground" (2:35)
4.    "Zorro" (2:22)
5.    "Efeito" (2:03)
6.    "Tema De Suspense" (2:14)
7.    "Benamie" (1:59)

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Originally released on Fermata (Brazil) in 1970, this brilliant – incredibly lengthy titled album - album contains incidental songs from three soap opera's; 'Assim na Terra
Como No Céu', 'Passo dos Ventos' and the most well known 'Irmãos Coragem'. The album contains funk n jazz elements not dissimilar to Nico Gomez, Italian library music and classic Blaxploitation OST's. Originals are nigh on impossible to find, but Mr Bongo are reissuing it, with replica original artwork and packaging.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)