Walk a Block and Fall/Eggs and Grits

Piney Brown / Red McAllister

Walk a Block and Fall/Eggs and Grits

  • Label: King
  • Catalogue number: KING4598
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Genres: Jump Blues
  • Origin: United Kingdom


We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.

A double-A side from the mighty King label. Piney Brown’s downtempo cut is in the great tradition of booze-blues, while the sweet-voiced Red McAllister is hungry. The night before and the morning after, on one record. Listen to BOTH sides on the soundclip provided.