Part of Me

Victor Gabriel

Part of Me

  • Label: Mango Hill
  • Catalogue number: MHR028
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Genres: Soul, Soul Funk
  • Origin: United States
£13.99

Availability: Out of stock

Listen

Tracklist

Part of Me b/w Get This Love Outta Me

We Accept:

Follow us on:

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.

Description

A new face arises in the Mango Hill Universe. From the production power house of Los Yesterdays, Reina proudly presents Victor Gabriel & his debut single "Part Of Me". This one is for fans of Ray Barretto, Cotique Records, Idris Muhammad, Tito Puento & Pete Rodriguez . Bringing you the acid-booglaloo sounds that resinate from the boroughs of NYC to the Barrios of California. The second coming of dance music is coming thru the sound of Victor Gabriel.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)
  Loading...