Crown Jewels Vol. 1

Various Artists

Crown Jewels Vol. 1

  • Label: Big Crown
  • Catalogue number: BCR100LPC1
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Beats, Funk, Instrumental, Soul, Soul Funk, Soul Jazz
  • Origin: United States



  1. Lee Fields & The Expressions - 'It Rains Love'
  2. The Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band - 'Pimp'
  3. Lady Wray - 'Lady Wray'
  4. The Shacks - 'This Strange Effect'
  5. Thee Lakesiders - 'Parachute'
  6. Paul & The Tall Trees - 'Once In A While'
  7. El Michels Affair - 'Tearz'
  8. Bobby Oroza - 'This Love
  9. Brainstory - 'Dead End'
  10. 79.5 - 'Terrorize My Heart' (Disco dub)
  11. Lee Fields & The Expressions - 'Never Be Another You
  12. Holy Hive - 'Oh I Miss Her So

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Big Crown is proud to present their first compilation on the label, 'Crown Jewels Vol. 1.' This is something of a highlight reel for what they have released in the three years that they've been around. It features Lee Fields and The Expressions, Bacao Rhythm and Steel Band, Lady Wray, The Shacks, El Michels Affair and more.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)