Three In A Cell

The Peddlers

Three In A Cell

  • Label: Epic
  • Catalogue number: EPIC26458
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Funk, Funky Jazz, Jazz, Mod
  • Origin: United States



  1. Comin' Home Baby
  2. On A Clear Day
  3. Basin Street Blues
  4. Nobody Likes Me
  5. I'm A Boy In Love
  6. People
  7. Still Of The Night
  8. Ebb Tide
  9. Just A Pretty Song
  10. Lost Continent
  11. Prime Of My Life

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Manchester based jazz trio formed in 1964 Trevor Morais, Tab Martin and Roy Phillips formed the band who had eight LPs from 1964-1976.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)