The High Society Brothers

The High Society Brothers

The High Society Brothers

  • Label: Timmion
  • Catalogue number: MWLP003
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Soul, Soul Funk, Sweet Soul
  • Origin: Europe
Hurry up, only 1 left in stock!



  1. The Devil Gives Me Everything (Instrumental)
  2. She's So Wise (Instrumental)
  3. Slow And Easy (Instrumental)
  4. Cold In The Storm (Instrumental)
  5. Lesson Of Love (Instrumental)
  6. I'm Aware Of What You Want (Instrumental)
  7. Down On Lovers Road (Instrumental)
  8. Gettin' Down (Instrumental)

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


The group is composed of the key members of the Finnish funk powerhouse The Soul Investigators, who have previously backed worldwide success stories for artists such as Nicole Willis and the vocal duo Myron & E.

This is an instrumental pressing of the "Lost Soul" album, which High Society Brothers did with New Orleans Soul Legend Willie West. Limited edition, vinyl only release with a beautiful tip-on sleeve.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)