Bossa Tres

Bossa Tres

Bossa Tres

  • Label: Audio Fidelity
  • Catalogue number: AFSD5988
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Brazilian, Instrumental, Jazz
  • Origin: United States

Availability: Out of stock



  1. Blues Walk

  2. Ceu E Mar

  3. Green Dolphin Street

  4. Menina Feia

  5. Sol E Chuva

  6. Olhou P'ra Mim

  7. Bossa 3 Theme

  8. Nao Faz Assim

  9. Somebody Loves Me

  10. So Saudade

  11. Influencia Do Jazz

  12. Zelao

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


The Bossa Três were the first instrumental group of the bossa nova, formed in 1961 with Luís Carlos Vinhas (piano), Tião Neto (bass), and Edison Machado (drums).