I Just Can't Help Myself

Terry Callier

I Just Can't Help Myself

  • Label: Cadet
  • Catalogue number: CA50041
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Folk, Folk Funk, Jazz, Singer Songwriter, Soul
  • Origin: United Kingdom


  1. (I Just Can't Help Myself) I Don't Want Nobody Else
  2. Brown-eyed lady
  3. gotta get closer to you
  4. satin doll
  5. until tomorrow
  6. alley-wind song
  7. can't catch the trane
  8. bowlin' green

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Part of the classic trilogy of Charles Stepney-produced Terry Callier albums on Cadet of which "Occasional Rain" and "What Color is Love" are the other two.