Inspiration Information

Shuggie Otis

Inspiration Information

  • Label: Epic
  • Catalogue number: P747285
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Beats, Downtempo, Folk Funk, Funk, Instrumental, Rare Grooves, Soul, Soul Funk, Soul Jazz
  • Origin: United States



  1. Inspiration Information
  2. Island Letter
  3. Sparkle City
  4. Aht Uh Mi Hed
  5. Happy House
  6. Rainy Day
  7. XL-30
  8. Pling!
  9. Not Available

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Shuggie’s classic LP from 1974. Released on Epic and the third from his contentious three-album contract with the label. Containing the masterful title track ‘Inspiration Information’ and ‘Aht Uh Mi Hed’.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)