Sahib Shihab


  • Label: Rearward
  • Catalogue number: RW122LP
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Jazz
  • Origin: United Kingdom



  1. Seeds
  2. Peter's Waltz
  3. Set Up
  4. Who'll Buy My Dream
  5. Jay Jay
  6. Another Samba
  7. My Kinda World
  8. Uma Fita De Tres Cores
  9. Mauve
  10. The Wild Man

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


This is a legendary album from saxophonist Sahib Shihab. With a small but genius set up that includes Francy Boland on piano, Fats Sadi on vibes, Jimmy Woode on bass, and Kenny Clarke on drums, this session was truly remarkable and created a one-of-a-kind record that should not be slept on. Definitely the type of Jazz we love here at Fat City and we highly recommend this LP!

You may also be interested in the following product(s)