It Is Finished

Nina Simone

It Is Finished

  • Label: Rca
  • Catalogue number: APL10241
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Funky Jazz, Jazz, Soul, Soul Jazz
  • Origin: United States
Hurry up, only 1 left in stock!



  1. The Pusher

  2. Com' By H'Yere-Good Lord

  3. Funkier Than a Mosquito's Tweeter

  4. Mr Bojangles

  5. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl

  6. Dambala

  7. Let It Be Me

  8. Obeah Woman

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Wicked live album which includes 'Funkier Than A Mosquito's Tweeter' and 'Obeah Woman'. This is Nina's last album on the record label RCA.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)