The Nashville Session 2

New Mastersounds

The Nashville Session 2

  • Label: One Note
  • Catalogue number: ONRLP023
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Beats Dancefloor, Funk, Funky Jazz, Instrumental, Jazz, Mod, Soul Funk, Soul Jazz
  • Origin: United Kingdom
Hurry up, only 1 left in stock!



Side 1
1. "Dusty Groove" (5:38)
2. "All I Want (Right Now)" (5:42)
3. "Thermal Bad" (7:20)
4. "Afro Metropolis" (3:37)

Side 2
1. "Yokacoka" (7:14)
2. "Miracles" (2:38)
3. "Pudding & Pie" (5:32)
4. "3 On The B" (7:09)

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Following up their successful 2016 release The Nashville Session, British funk and soul jazz veterans The New Mastersounds returned to the same analogue studio to record another set of tunes in front of an invited local audience. The album perfectly captures the energy and chemistry between these four musicians at the top of their game after nearly two decades together.