Suite For Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr

Nathan Davis

Suite For Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr

  • Label: Tomorrow International
  • Catalogue number: TIP1000
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Beats, Funk, Funky Jazz, Instrumental, Jazz, Jazz Funk, Soul
  • Origin: United States



  1. Latin Happ'n
  2. New Dues
  3. I Believe In Him
  4. Near Business
  5. Atlanta Walk
  6. MLK
  7. Jesus Saves Us (Our Fight For Freedom)
  8. Funk A Dilly Molly

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Recorded in 1976 and initially released on his own Tomorrow International label, it is a great example of Nathan’s talents as a composer and saxophonist. The essence of the music is improvisation and jazz but it contains elements of soul, funk, R&B, spoken word, gospel and blues.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)