It's Only Us


It's Only Us

  • Label: Colemine
  • Catalogue number: CLMN12032LP
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Funk, Modern Soul, Northern Soul, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Origin: United States



  1. Chances
  2. Suffocating
  3. Last One Standing
  4. Tunnel Vision
  5. It's Only Us
  6. Run For Your Life
  7. All In The Family
  8. Day By Day

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Over the last decade, San Francisco sorts Monophonics have firmly established themselves as one of the soul scene's most dynamic bands - a fiery live outfit whose distinctive blend of heavy soul and psychedelic rock has made their numerous albums must-check affairs. 'It's Only Us', their fifth album and first for five years, is another superb set, with the band's now trademark sound being expanded to include songs that make extensive use of sweeping strings, softer and groovier arrangements and lyrics that tackle a variety of weighty personal, political and social subjects.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)