Come To My Garden

Minnie Ripperton

Come To My Garden

  • Label: Janus
  • Catalogue number: JXS7011
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Downtempo, Folk Funk, Rare Grooves, Soul Funk, Soul Jazz
  • Origin: United States
Hurry up, only 1 left in stock!



  1. Les Fleur
  2. Completeness
  3. Come To My Garden
  4. Memory Band
  5. Rainy Day In Centerville
  6. Close Your Eyes & Remember
  7. Oh, By The Way
  8. Expecting
  9. Only When I'm Dreaming
  10. Whenever, Wherever

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Minnie's first solo LP after working with Rotary Connection. Includes the classic 'Les Fleur' and the sampled 'Memory Band'.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)