Ooh Ooh The Dragon And Other Monsters

Marvin Holmes and The Uptights

Ooh Ooh The Dragon And Other Monsters

  • Label: Uni
  • Catalogue number: 73046
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Beats, Funk, Instrumental, Rare Grooves
  • Origin: United States
Hurry up, only 1 left in stock!



  1. Ooh Ooh The Dragon
  2. I've Never Found A Girl
  3. Grab This Thing
  4. Ride Your Mule (part 1)
  5. Grazing In The Grass
  6. There Was A Time
  7. Who's Making Love
  8. Don't Be Afraid
  9. It Takes A Lot Of Good Loving
  10. Lonely Too Long
  11. The Horse
  12. Scratch

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


You probably won’t be able to grab an original at the price we’re selling this lovely re-issue as it’s seen as something of a holy grail amongst beat collectors so get it whilst it’s hot! Crammed full of break beats - killer funk from 1971.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)