What's Going On

Marvin Gaye

What's Going On

  • Label: Tamla
  • Catalogue number: TS310
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Beats Downtempo, Modern Soul, Rare Grooves, Soul
  • Origin: United States
Hurry up, only 1 left in stock!



  1. What's Going On
  2. What's Happening Brother
  3. Flyin' High (The Friendly Sky)
  4. Save The Children
  5. God Is Love
  6. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  7. Right On
  8. Wholy Holy
  9. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


One of the greatest LPs of all time. Quite a ‘concept’ album for it’s time. with the tracks ‘leading’ into each other. Told from the point of view of a Vietnam War veteran returning to the USA, seeing hatred, suffering and injustice. First Motown LP where the studio band ‘Funk Brothers’ were given an official credit.