I Want You

Marvin Gaye

I Want You

  • Label: Tamla
  • Catalogue number: 5010952921
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Soul, Sweet Soul
  • Origin: United States
Hurry up, only 1 left in stock!


  1. I Want You (Vocal)
  2. Come Live With Me Angel
  3. After The Dance (Instrumental)
  4. Feel All My Love Inside
  5. I Want You (Intro Jam)
  6. All The Way Around
  7. Since I Had You
  8. Soon I'll Be Loving You Again
  9. After The Dance (Vocal)

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Sexy mellow soul masterpiece, produced by Leon Ware.