Carn The Boogers

Karate Boogaloo

Carn The Boogers

  • Label: College Of Knowledge
  • Catalogue number: COK005
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Beats, Funk, Instrumental, Jazz Funk, Soul Funk
  • Origin: Australia



  1. Marriage For All Or None At All
  2. Funky Mummy
  3. Slappy
  4. Haunted Boat (Buyer's Remorse)
  5. The Lawsuit
  6. Instrumental Interlude #1
  7. Hump Day Hymn
  8. Do I Cut The Blue Wire Or The Limewire?
  9. Poppy
  10. I Don't Get Art
  11. Space Language
  12. Remember?

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


The debut original album from Australian left-field instrumental funk outfit Karate Boogaloo. Combining shades of library music, deep funk and a reverse-engineered hip hop headspace with an off-kilter sense of humour, Karate Boogaloo will appeal to fans of El Michels Affair and Badbadnotgood.

Named for the catch-cry of devoted Karate Boogaloo fans, 'Carn The Boogers' was self-recorded and produced; tracked live to tape in the band's DIY attic studio in Melbourne, Australia. Their debut LP follows their popular 'KBs Mixtape' series.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)