You Got My Mind Messed Up

James Carr

You Got My Mind Messed Up

  • Label: Goldwax
  • Catalogue number: GW3001
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Funk, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Origin: United States



  1. Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
  2. Love Attack
  3. Coming Back To Me Baby
  4. I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore
  5. That's What I Want To Know
  6. These Ain't Raindrops
  7. The Dark End Of The Street
  8. I'm Going For Myself
  9. Lovable Girl
  10. Forgetting You
  11. She's Better Than You
  12. You've Got My Mind Messed Up

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


The legendary soul man's seminal 1967 album in its original running order!

You may also be interested in the following product(s)