James Brown


  • Label: Polydor
  • Catalogue number: POLY9001
  • Format: 2 x LP
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Beats, Funk, Rare Grooves, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Origin: United States
Hurry up, only 1 left in stock!



  1. Cold Blooded
  2. Hell
  3. My Thang
  4. Sayin It & Doin It
  5. Please Please Please
  6. When The Saints Go Marching In
  7. These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You
  8. Stormy Monday
  9. A Man Has To Go Back To Cross The Road
  10. Sometime
  11. Can't Stand It
  12. Lost Someone
  13. Don't Tell A Lie About Me & I Won't Tell The Truth About You
  14. Papa Don't Take No Mess

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Includes a whole host of hits, psychedelic funk at it's very best - 'Papa Don't Take No Mess', 'Please, Please, Please', 'Coldblooded' and many, many more. A superb album.