What Am I Gonna Do

Gloria Scott

What Am I Gonna Do

  • Label: Casablanca
  • Catalogue number: NB9002
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Modern Soul, Rare Grooves, Soul
  • Origin: United States



  1. What Am I Gonna Do
  2. It's Better To Have No Love
  3. I Think Of You
  4. Love Me, Love Me, Love Me Or Leave Me, Leave Me, Leave Me
  5. I Just Couldn't Take A Goodbye
  6. That's What You Say (Everytime You're Near Me)
  7. (A Case Of) Too Much Lovemakin'
  8. Help Me Get Of This Merry-Go-Round

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Produced by Barry White with the Love Unlimited Orchestra taking care of the beats. Lovely stuff from Ms Scott. ‘What Am I Gonna Do’, ‘That's What You Say (Everytime You're Near Me)’ and ‘(A Case Of) Too Much Lovemakin’’ the top tracks. OG will cost you big bucks, so grab this mint reissue!