People Music

Fatback Band

People Music

  • Label: Perception
  • Catalogue number: PLP43
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Beats, Beats Dancefloor, Funk, Jazz Funk, Soul Funk
  • Origin: United States

Availability: Out of stock



  1. Njia Walk (Street Walk)

  2. Gotta Have You (Day By Day)

  3. Fatbackin'

  4. Baby Doll

  5. Clap Your Hands

  6. Soul March

  7. Soul Man

  8. To Be With You

  9. Kiba

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Killer funk album now reissued, non-stop party grooves all the way including ‘Nija Walk’, ‘Fatbackin’, ‘Soul March’, ‘Soul Man’, ‘Kiba’ and ‘Clap Your Hands’.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)