Let’s Do It Again

Fatback Band

Let’s Do It Again

  • Label: Perception
  • Catalogue number: PCPT28LP
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Beats, Funk, Instrumental, Rare Grooves
  • Origin: United States

Availability: Out of stock



  1. Street Dance

  2. Free Form

  3. Take A Ride

  4. Wicheta Lineman

  5. Baby I'm A Want You

  6. Let's Do It Again

  7. Goin' To See My Baby

  8. Give Me One More Chance

  9. Green Green Grass Of Home

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


One of the groups earliest and funkiest albums on Perception. Includes the massive ‘Goin' To See My Baby’, ‘Street Dance’, ‘Free Form’, ‘Give Me One More Chance’ and ‘Green Green Grass Of Home’.