Eddie Fisher & The Next One Hundred Years

Eddie Fisher

Eddie Fisher & The Next One Hundred Years

  • Label: Cadet
  • Catalogue number: LPS848
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Funk, Jazz, Jazz Funk, Soul Jazz
  • Origin: United States
Hurry up, only 1 left in stock!


  1. jeremiah pucket
  2. land of our father
  3. either or
  4. another episode
  5. beautiful things
  6. east st. louis blues

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Tripped out guitar funk, released on Chess, 1970 but recorded in St Louis under the direction of the great Oliver Sain.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)