All For You


All For You

  • Label: King Underground
  • Catalogue number: LKU065
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: 80's Soul, Disco, Funk, Rare Grooves, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Origin: United Kingdom



  1. You're Everything To Me
  2. I Don't Wanna Hear It
  3. I'm Your Everything Man
  4. Ask Me No Questions (I'll Tell You No Lies)
  5. Of The Lites
  6. All For You
  7. Tell Me Your Name
  8. Our Time Has Come
  9. Desert Wind

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


45 years after the band's inception, we are proud to announce the official re-issue of CRAC's debut LP from 1980, 'All For You' on King Underground.

The new reissue has a silver foil printed cover along with a printed inner sleeve and unseen band photos. The music is comprised of a crossover mix of mellow jazzy soul, AOR, and hints of yacht rock, R&B, and uptempo funk. With its lush, forward thinking arrangements, 'All For You' sounds like an album recorded during the peak of the late 70's "California Sound" at a forgotten studio off the Sunset Strip in Los Angeles. Throw in a unique blend of East Coast flair and first class songwriting - it's a real treat for fans of this style and beyond.

The band C.R.A.C. was formed in 1974 by bassist/vocalist Rick Cua, drummer Tommy Rozzano, keyboardist Larry Arlotta, and lead singer/percussionist Ricky Chisholm. Their name is an acronym for the founding members' last names. Playing mostly popular covers, the band's main gig was four nights a week at a Syracuse, NY club called Big Daddy's. It didn't take long before Big Daddy's was packed whenever C.R.A.C. was there.
As they gained popularity, a variety of opportunities presented themselves. Soon, they had enough new gigs to leave Big Daddy's and focus on their budding career.
Drawing inspiration from other bands in their genre, their passion for music, and the success of their first radio single, 'Of The Lites', they continued to add to their repertoire of songs written by members of the band. Fresh off the high of their radio debut, they added two new members: guitarist Ronnie DeRollo and singer/percussionist Duane "Spoon" Walker.

C.R.A.C., or as they became known at this time, CRAC, continued on their upward trajectory as one of New York's premier funk and R&B bands.
The band continued to expand throughout the late 70's as their territory moved throughout New York and New England. The busier the band got, the more their talent grew, and this afforded some members the honour of playing with such well-known artists as Maynard Ferguson, Melba Moore, Sea Level, Duke Jupiter, and The Outlaws.
Now, 45 years after the band's inception, independent British record label King Underground is presenting a re-release of the bands only LP, 'All For You', on vinyl.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)