Mind Made Up / Losin' Streak

Cookin on 3 Burners

Mind Made Up / Losin' Streak

  • Label: Freestyle Records
  • Catalogue number: FSR7080
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Genres: Funk, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Origin: United Kingdom



  1. Mind Made Up Feat. Kylie Auldist
  2. Losin' Streak Feat. Daniel Merriweather

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


A double a side single that features Kylie Auldist on 'Mind Made Up' and chart topping, award winning Aussie singer Daniel Merriweather on 'Losin' Streak. Both tracks taken from the forthcoming new album 'Blind Bet', the follow up to 'Soul Messin' the incredible album that included their massive crossover smash single 'This Girl".

You may also be interested in the following product(s)