More Heavy Soul

Billy Hawks

More Heavy Soul

  • Label: Prestige
  • Catalogue number: PRLP7556
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Jazz, Jazz Funk, Soul Funk, Soul Jazz
  • Origin: United Kingdom

Availability: Out of stock


  1. O' Baby (I Believe I'm Losing You)
  2. Drown In My Own Tears
  3. Whip It On Me
  4. What More Can I Do? (To Prove My Love To You)
  5. Heavy Soul
  6. You've Been A Bad Girl
  7. I'll Be Back
  8. I Can Make It
  9. That's Your Bag

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Great reissue of Billy Hawks "More Heavy Soul!" LP on Prestoge that includes a little bit of everything between jazz, blues and deep soul. Tip!