The Living Legend

Baby Huey

The Living Legend

  • Label: Curtom
  • Catalogue number: CRS8007
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Funk, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Origin: United States

Availability: Out of stock


  1. Listen To Me
  2. Mama Get Yourself Together
  3. A Change Is Going To Come
  4. Mighty, Mighty
  5. Hard Times
  6. Carlifornia Dreaming
  7. Running
  8. One Dragon Two Dragon

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


His only solo album, recorded just before his untimely death: great psychedelic soul featuring a cover of Curtis Mayfield's "Hard Times" and Sam Cooke's "A Change Is Gonna Come".

You may also be interested in the following product(s)