Juice Crew Law


Juice Crew Law

  • Label: DNA Edits
  • Catalogue number: DNA010
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Beats, Hip Hop, Rap, Re-edits and Reworks
  • Origin: United Kingdom



A - All Stars - "Juice Crew Law" (3:48) 
B - DJ DSK - "Check Out The Technique" (feat Akil & Mysdiggi) (2:58)

We Accept:

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


This internationally-flavoured vinyl 7" is a raucous celebration of hip-hop culture. The All Stars team who have crafted the a-side is made up of a load of talented veterans a.k.a. DJ DSK, Whirlwind D, Chrome, Specifik and Mr Wonderful. They pool their skills for a heavy dance floor celebration of Shanghai b-boy outfit Juice Crew that pays fine homage to MC Shan's original '88 classic 'Juice Crew Law'. On the flip, DJ DSK Jurassic 5's Akil and Mystro offer up 'Check Out The Technique' which has a more '90s vibe.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)