Visit our YouTube channel

Impeach The President


  • Label: Funky Delicacies
  • Origin: United States
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Beats, Funk, Rare Grooves, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Catalogue number: DEL450105

Availability: Out of stock


Demand is always high on this record, not only because it starts with one of the most-sampled beats of all time, but especially so these days with the controversial song title. Send the message far and wide, play this record!

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Dance Man

    Dance Man

    Keisa Brown / Liz Spraggins

    7 inch £9.99

  2. The Complete Studio Recordings

    The Complete Studio Recordings

    Alice Clark

    7 inch £9.99

  3. Everybody Loves the Sunshine

    Everybody Loves the Sunshine

    Roy Ayers

    7 inch £9.99

  4. Call On Me

    Call On Me

    Jeff Perry

    7 inch £9.99

  5. Spiritual Jazz 7: Islam

    Spiritual Jazz 7: Islam

    Various Artists

    7 inch £9.99

  6. I Want to Feel I'm Wanted

    I Want to Feel I'm Wanted

    Frankie Beverly & the Butlers

    7 inch £9.99

Impeach The President



Impeach the President b/w Roy C's Theme