Visit our YouTube channel

Days Like This

Shaun Escoffery

  • Label: Record Shack
  • Origin: Europe
  • Genres: Contemporary R&B, Modern Soul, Northern Soul, Soul
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Catalogue number: RS45042

Availability: Out of stock


Few if any producers have managed to make the transition between hip-hop and house as successfully as Vincent Williams, a.k.a. DJ Spinna. But until now his hip-hop career has been better documented. Here, for the first time, is a collection of the cream of Spinna’s house remixes, a collection likely to win a place in the homes of anyone who loves their house music with a deep and soulful twist.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Body Chains

    Body Chains

    Eddie Parker

    7 inch £8.49

  2. I Want A Guarantee

    I Want A Guarantee

    Maxine Brown

    7 inch £7.99

  3. I've Come Too Far With You

    I've Come Too Far With You

    Rozetta Johnson

    7 inch £8.49

  4. You Only Live Twice

    You Only Live Twice

    Lorraine Chandler

    7 inch £8.49

  5. High Class Woman

    High Class Woman

    Hubert Robinson

    7 inch £5.99

  6. Pimples and Braces / The Hunt

    Pimples and Braces / The Hunt


    7 inch £5.99

Days Like This



Side 1
1.    "Days Like This" (Spinna vocal mix BTO Spider 45ed) (3:58)
Side 2
1.    "Days Like This" (BTO Spider Piano mix) (4:00)