Visit our YouTube channel


Ruby Winters

  • Label: Outta Sight
  • Origin: United Kingdom
  • Genres: Northern Soul, Soul
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Catalogue number: OSV098

Availability: Out of stock


An NS rariity featuring the majestic Ruby Winters who signed to Diamond Records in 1966 where she scored a minor hit alongside Johnny Thunder - “Make Love To Me”. A decade later found her in the UK top-ten pop charts with her re-recording of “I Will”. Here we feature her two most popular rare soul collectables “Better” and the sublime “In The Middle Of A Heartache”.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Changes/ We Can Do It

    Changes/ We Can Do It

    Lilly Fields / Tha Shaladons

    7 inch £7.99

  2. We're Gonna Make It

    We're Gonna Make It

    New World / Crystal Clear

    7 inch £25.00

  3. I Still Can't Get You

    I Still Can't Get You

    Joseph Moore / Blenders

    7 inch £8.49

  4. Honey Please Stay / Baby Don't Do It

    Honey Please Stay / Baby Don't Do It

    United Four

    7 inch £7.99

  5. Just Say You're Wanted

    Just Say You're Wanted

    Gwen Owens

    7 inch £7.99

  6. I See Your Face

    I See Your Face

    Joe Simon / Leon Peterson

    7 inch £7.99




  1. Better
  2. In The Middle Of A Heartache