Visit our YouTube channel

Keep Reachin Up

Nicole Willis and The Soul Investigators

  • Label: Timmion
  • Origin: Europe
  • Genres: Funk, Northern Soul, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: TRLP002

Availability: In stock


Stunning soul album that sounds like it could have been made in Motor City in the 60s. Its rare to find a contemporary artist achieving as pure a sound as this without coming off derivative and tired. Make the most of it.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Don't Take It Out On This World / You Are The One I Love
  2. Coffy


    Roy Ayers

    LP £12.99

  3. Come into Knowledge

    Come into Knowledge


    LP £12.99

  4. The Killion floor

    The Killion floor


    LP £12.99

  5. Dance Man

    Dance Man

    Keisa Brown / Liz Spraggins

    LP £12.99

  6. NRK Sessions - Soul Jazz and Latin from the Club 7 Scene
Keep Reachin Up




1. "Feeling Free"
2. "If This Ain't Love (Don't Know What Is)"
3. "Keep Reachin' Up"
4. "Blues Downtown"
5. "Soul Investigators Theme"


1. "No One's Gonna Love You"
2. "Perfect Kind Of Love"
3. "Invisible Man"
4. "My Four Leaf Clover"
5. "Holdin' On"