Visit our YouTube channel

Sniego Pilis


  • Label: Discotag
  • Origin: Europe
  • Genres: Beats, Beats Downtempo, Disco, Downtempo, Electronica, Nu Jazz, Post Punk, Soul Funk
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Catalogue number: DTAG003

Availability: In stock


Vinyl only. Limited to 100 copies. White Label, stamped. Comes with printed insert. This is a story about love, drugs and more drugs. Leftfield disco created and recorded live during one studio session.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. You and I

    You and I

    Ronnie Jones

    7 inch £8.99

  2. Take A Little Time

    Take A Little Time

    Between the Two

    7 inch £11.99

  3. Let Me Say Dis About Dat

    Let Me Say Dis About Dat


    7 inch £10.99

  4. Keep God on your Side

    Keep God on your Side

    Heem The Music Monsters

    12 inch £12.99

  5. The Burg

    The Burg

    Larry Mcgee Revolution

    7 inch £8.99

  6. Soul Pack Bronze - 10 x 45s

    Soul Pack Bronze - 10 x 45s

    Various Artists

    10 x 7 inch £50.00

Sniego Pilis



A Sniego Pilis (Vocal) 4:28
B Sniego Pilis (Instrumental) 4:28