Visit our YouTube channel



  • Label: Egret
  • Origin: United Kingdom
  • Genres: Beats, Beats Downtempo, Downtempo, Funk, Funky Jazz, Instrumental, Psychedelia, Soul Funk, Weird
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Catalogue number: EG3001

Availability: Out of stock


Heavyduty psychofunk headbangerz from Brighton, out now on their own Egret label. Private as it gets.

Recommended for fans of The Natural Yogurt Band/The Sign of Four, Adrian Younge, Portishead, Drumetrics, and the 1960's library and film music.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Paying For Your Love

    Paying For Your Love

    Chuck Stephens

    7 inch £9.99

  2. There's a Man

    There's a Man

    Joey Irving

    7 inch £7.99

  3. Ethiopian Soul & Groove: Ethiopian Urban Modern Music Vol 1
  4. Tell Me That You Love Me

    Tell Me That You Love Me

    Jonny Benavidez & Cold Diamond & Mink

    7 inch £6.99

  5. To Prove My Love

    To Prove My Love

    Ned Doheny

    7 inch £7.99

  6. Know What You Want

    Know What You Want

    Gloria Jay

    7 inch £11.99




Eugene b/w The Rod and Sceptre