Visit our YouTube channel

Magic In Threes

Magic In Threes

  • Label: King Stone
  • Origin: Europe
  • Genres: Funk, Funky Jazz, Instrumental, Jazz Funk, Soul Funk, Soul Jazz
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: KU050

Availability: In stock


Originally released in 2015 on cassette by G.E.D. Soul Records and now available for the first time on vinyl!

The album is a collection of delightfully smoked out, Library inspired instrumentals. Following in the footsteps of their highly enjoyable 2011 debut. "Return Of" combines many shades of many moods into a tight record that finds a nice balance between strange hype arrangements and super chill "couch-lock" inducing slow jams. It embarks on a cinematic soul journey from the opening note, through the interlude, straight to the closing credits.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Seeds


    Sahib Shihab

    LP £16.99

  2. These Are The JB’s

    These Are The JB’s

    The Jbs

    LP £25.99

  3. Muslims & Christians

    Muslims & Christians

    Kamela Keila

    2 x LP £19.99

Magic In Threes



Side 1
1. "Introduction" (0:30)
2. "Chupacabra" (1:41)
3. "Midnight In Tha City" (2:15)
4. "Hold Me Down" (2:57)
5. "More Madness" (2:44)
6. "Blastin Off" (2:28)
7. "Who Tha Trillest?" (2:31)

Side 2
1. "Left Foot Slide" (2:15)
2. "Intermission" (1:28)
3. "Blow Out King" (3:37)
4. "A Time To Chill" (2:30)
5. "Aztec Trippin'" (3:43)
6. "Roll Credits" (1:42)