Visit our YouTube channel

Live At PJ's

Kool & the Gang

  • Label: De-Lite
  • Origin: United States
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Beats, Funk, Funky Jazz, Instrumental, Jazz Funk, Rare Grooves
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: DE2010

Availability: Out of stock


Live at PJ's is the third album released by the funk band Kool and the Gang. The album was released in 1971, recorded at a local club. The track ‘NT’ stands for ‘No Title’ but on the UK release it was called ‘The Penguin’.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Soul Drums

    Soul Drums

    Bernard Purdie

    LP £17.99

  2. Free To Believe

    Free To Believe

    Soul Motivators

    LP £14.49

  3. Gears


    Johnny Hammond

    2 x LP £19.99

  4. Citta Violenta

    Citta Violenta

    Ennio Morricone

    LP £19.99

  5. Summer Of '73

    Summer Of '73

    Marvin Holmes & Justice

    LP £15.99

  6. Als Place / Communicate

    Als Place / Communicate

    Enrique Olivarez

    7 inch £4.99

Live At PJ's



  1. NT
  2. Ricksonata
  3. Sombrero Sam
  4. Ronnie's Groove
  5. Ike's Groove/You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (medley)
  6. Lucky For Me
  7. Dujii