Visit our YouTube channel

Kool Jazz

Kool & the Gang

  • Label: De-Lite
  • Origin: United States
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Beats, Funk, Funky Jazz, Instrumental, Jazz, Jazz Funk
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: DEP4001

Availability: Out of stock


Kind of a compilation - with songs gathered from their first four albums. 'Dujii' the stand out for us.

Kool Jazz



  1. I Remember John W. Coltrane
  2. Sombrero Sam
  3. Blowin’ With The Wind
  4. Dujii
  5. Lucky For Me
  6. North, South, East, West
  7. Breeze & Soul
  8. Wild Is Love
  9. Sea Of Tranquility