Visit our YouTube channel

Ill Considered Live at the Crypt

Ill Considered

  • Label: Stac
  • Origin: United Kingdom
  • Genres: Funky Jazz, Instrumental, Jazz, Jazz Fusion, Modal Jazz, Modern Jazz, Nu Jazz, Soul Jazz, Spiritual Jazz
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: STACLP03

Availability: Out of stock


Previously only available as a white label, this is the infamous LIVE double album from Ill Considered recorded during their formative days. As intense and astounding as ever they were, another essential addition to your pile for some serious listening. 

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Ill Considered

    Ill Considered

    Ill Considered

    LP £14.99

  2. Wildflower



    LP £13.99

  3. Follow Me to the Popcorn

    Follow Me to the Popcorn

    Various Artists

    2 x LP £17.99

  4. The Return

    The Return

    Kamaal Williams

    LP £15.99

  5. Tunji


    Nat Birchall

    7 inch £7.99

  6. Crawled Back Home

    Crawled Back Home

    Ill Considered

    7 inch £7.99

Ill Considered Live at the Crypt



A1 Opener 6:09
A2 Long Way Home 8:03
A3 Tune In Five 6:02

B1 Other Worlds 8:39
B2 Hidden Treasures 7:31

C1 Sunflower 11:14
C2 Unwritten Rule 10:41

D1 Dark Sun 9:26
D2 Where The Earth Meets The Sky 9:48
D3 The Good Cop 4:32