Visit our YouTube channel

So Sweet

Ikah & the Soul Commanders

  • Label: Enlace Funk
  • Origin: Europe
  • Genres: Boogie, Contemporary R&B, Soul, Vocal Jazz
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Catalogue number: EF56

Availability: In stock


After releasing two albums and a single as a solo artist, Ikah is back... and now with her band, The Soul Commanders! They are presenting a record of contemporary r'n'b in their own style, as a result of many nights of concerts and jam sessions - a background that certainly has left an imprint in the compositions. The influences of '90s r'n'b anthems can still be felt in band's music. Nevertheless a sound of their own, always paying a tribute to their roots. This limited edition 7" is an advance of the new album, including an exclusive unedited B-side that will not be included on CD

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. High Class Woman

    High Class Woman

    Hubert Robinson

    7 inch £6.49

  2. Pimples and Braces / The Hunt

    Pimples and Braces / The Hunt


    7 inch £6.49

  3. We're Gonna Make It

    We're Gonna Make It

    New World / Crystal Clear

    7 inch £6.49

  4. Los Miticos Del Ritmo

    Los Miticos Del Ritmo

    Los Hermanos Latinos

    7 inch £6.49

  5. Summer Dawn

    Summer Dawn

    Sahib Shihab

    7 inch £6.49

  6. Ain't Never Gonna Work / Aberlady Fry

    Ain't Never Gonna Work / Aberlady Fry


    7 inch £6.49

So Sweet



So Sweet b/w Lena Del Arbol Caido