Visit our YouTube channel

Nelson Psychout

I Marc 4

  • Label: Vampi Soul
  • Origin: Europe
  • Genres: Beats, Funk, Funk Rock, Funky Jazz, Instrumental, Library, Mod, Soul Funk, Soul Jazz, Soundtrack
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: VAMPI179

Availability: In stock


Utterly awesome heavy duty psychedelic funk sounds from Italy! Original Italian library music from the vaults of Nelson Records, recorded between 1970 and 1976. All tracks performed by I Marc 4, one of the key acts in the birth and development of the New Italian Library Sound, formed by Maurizio Majorana on bass, Antonello Vannucchi on Hammond organ and piano, Roberto Podio on drums and guitarist Carlo Pes.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Give Love To Your Children

    Give Love To Your Children


    2 x LP £22.99

  2. Meet Me At Midnight / I Get A Feeling

    Meet Me At Midnight / I Get A Feeling

    Cindy Lynn and The In-Sounds / Bonnie & Clyde

    7 inch £7.99

  3. Why Don't You Do Right

    Why Don't You Do Right

    Joanie Summers/ Cleo Jons

    7 inch £5.99

  4. Dignity and Freedom

    Dignity and Freedom


    7 inch £5.99

  5. I've Got Something Good

    I've Got Something Good

    Sam & Kitty

    7 inch £7.99

  6. Call Me Tomorrow

    Call Me Tomorrow

    Major Harris

    7 inch £7.99

Nelson Psychout