Visit our YouTube channel

GLP 1001

I Marc 4

  • Label: Sonor
  • Origin: Europe
  • Genres: Beats, Funk, Funky Jazz, Instrumental, Jazz Funk, Library, Mod, Soul Funk, Soul Jazz, Soundtrack
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: SME34

Availability: In stock


The first volume from the Nelson Records series by the infamous Italian Jazz quartet composed of Maurizio Majorana on the bass (M), Antonello Vannucchi at the organ (A), Roberto Podio at the drums (R), and Carlo Pes (C) on the bass. Seminal, deeply Underground session by the legendary Italian Library studio combo with tones of sleazy sounds starting from the Psychedelic guitar riffs, the crazy tough Funk and the groovy sharped beats to the lovely Jazz arranged theme music influenced by Samba, Bossa Nova and Easy Listening vibes of the time. I Marc 4 provided some of the best cinematic and theme music of the time, and this is one of their deepest productions. Top Italian Library LP production and unmissable piece for collectors of the genre!

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Don't Make Me Cry

    Don't Make Me Cry

    Lil Buck & The Top Cats

    LP £25.99

  2. Black Wings Have My Angel / I'll Be Waiting
  3. I'd Like To Know / I'm Not Afraid

    I'd Like To Know / I'm Not Afraid

    Sharon Scott

    LP £25.99

  4. Soul Pack Bronze - 10 x 45s

    Soul Pack Bronze - 10 x 45s

    Various Artists

    LP £25.99

  5. Nature Boy

    Nature Boy

    Etta Jones/ Lorez Alexandria

    LP £25.99

  6. What'd I Say

    What'd I Say

    Ray Charles

    LP £25.99

GLP 1001



1. Sambaquarta 02:42
2. The Sound 03:25
3. Sketch 02:24
4. Nichole 02:42
5. Les 03:00
6. Relax 02:27
7. Kim 02:47
8. Weston 01:54
9. Welcome 02:25
10. Effetto Cuore 01:32
11. Smookie 02:12
12. Underground 02:37
13. Wonder 01:43