Visit our YouTube channel


DJ Beatattack

  • Label: Dope Yellow Japan
  • Origin: Japan
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Beats, Funk, Hip Hop, Instrumental
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Catalogue number: DY005

Availability: In stock


Bursting on the scene in 2014, DJ Beatattack has constantly been a highly-rated rookie. Having released four 7’s since that debut here is the fifth - ‘Masterplan’, bringing the true groove of what real hip hop fans nod their heads to with a combination of addictively thick drum programming and smooth base lines and horn samples throughout. 'Mucho Gusto’, on the flip was first released as one of the tracks from DJ Beatattack's debut CD album, 'Fundamental Elements’ but with huge demand for a 7” from fans here it is.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Risin' To The Top

    Risin' To The Top

    Dusty Donuts

    7 inch £8.99

  2. Funky Washing Machine

    Funky Washing Machine

    World Wonders

    7 inch £8.99

  3. Shibba Shabba

    Shibba Shabba

    Iron Souls

    7 inch £14.99

  4. Dominoes (Talkin' All That)

    Dominoes (Talkin' All That)

    Fat Wax 45 & Wild About Nothin'

    7 inch £11.99

  5. Second Stomp

    Second Stomp


    7 inch £7.99

  6. Impeach the President

    Impeach the President


    7 inch £8.99




  1. Masterplan
  2. Mucho Gusto