Visit our YouTube channel

Snap Crackle Pop

David Morris

  • Label: Record Shack
  • Origin: Europe
  • Genres: Boogie, Jazz Funk, Modern Soul, Northern Soul, Sister Funk, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Catalogue number: RS45054

Availability: In stock


Pure dancefloor power! ‘Snap Crackle Pop’ might just be the best describing words which is the more satisfyingly title ever. David Morris' A-side track is a top notch funky tune to be listened to endlessly it’s a pure gem. B-side presents a change of tone with a slow pace matched with smooth and silky vocals with a heavenly funky bass.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Clean Up Woman

    Clean Up Woman

    Jim Sharp

    7 inch £7.99

  2. You Can't Take It

    You Can't Take It

    Linda Jones

    7 inch £8.99

  3. Wake Up People

    Wake Up People

    Heem The Music Monsters

    7 inch £8.99

  4. To Prove My Love

    To Prove My Love

    Ned Doheny

    7 inch £7.99

  5. Spiritual Jazz 8: Japan ~ Part 1

    Spiritual Jazz 8: Japan ~ Part 1

    Various Artists

    2 x LP £19.99

  6. Spiritual Jazz 8: Japan ~ Part 2

    Spiritual Jazz 8: Japan ~ Part 2

    Various Artists

    2 x LP £19.99

Snap Crackle Pop



Side 1
1. David Morris - "Snap, Crackle, Pop" (alternative take) (2:15)
Side 2
1. James Tindal - "Easy Does It" (unreleased) (3:12)