Visit our YouTube channel

Drown My Heart

David Coleman

  • Label: AOE
  • Origin: United Kingdom
  • Genres: Latin, Latin Soul, Mod, Northern Soul, Popcorn, Soul, Vocal Jazz
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Catalogue number: AOE029

Availability: In stock


Two New York latin soul bangers from legendary band leader Hector Rivera and vocalist David Coleman.. Hector wrote and arranged for many famous latinaires such as Ray Barretto, Machito and Tito Puente as well as releasing several LPs himself - these cuts come from his acclaimed "At the Party" album. 

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Follow Me to the Popcorn

    Follow Me to the Popcorn

    Various Artists

    2 x LP £17.99

  2. Try Love (One More Time)

    Try Love (One More Time)


    7 inch £10.99

  3. Look Out (I'm Gonna Blow Your Mind)

    Look Out (I'm Gonna Blow Your Mind)

    Georgia Soul Twisters

    7 inch £7.99

  4. I Gotta Run Now

    I Gotta Run Now

    Bobby Scott

    7 inch £5.99

  5. A Dream

    A Dream

    Billy Red Love

    7 inch £5.99

  6. There's a Man

    There's a Man

    Joey Irving

    7 inch £7.99

Drown My Heart



Side 1
1. "Drown My Heart" (2:59)
Side 2
1. "My Foolish Heart" (3:00)