Visit our YouTube channel

Two Feet In The Gutter

Dave Bailey Quintet

  • Label: Epic
  • Origin: United Kingdom
  • Genres: Funky Jazz, Instrumental, Jazz, Rare Grooves
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: LA16021

Availability: In stock


Two Feet in the Gutter is the final album led by jazz drummer Dave Bailey which was originally released on the Epic label in 1961. The album is notable for featuring the first recording of "Comin' Home Baby" which became a top 40 hit for Mel Torme.

Two Feet In The Gutter


  1. Comin' Home Baby
  2. Two Feet in the Gutter
  3. Shiny Stockings
  4. Lady Iris B
  5. Coffee Walk