Visit our YouTube channel

Meet Me At Midnight / I Get A Feeling

Cindy Lynn and The In-Sounds / Bonnie & Clyde

  • Label: Outta Sight
  • Origin: United Kingdom
  • Genres: Northern Soul, Soul
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Catalogue number: OSV110

Availability: Out of stock


First on the deck is Cindy Lynn and her In-Sounds with their forgotten oldie, the fantastic Wigan Casino dancer “Meet Me At Midnight”.Recorded at Gold Star Studios in 1965 for Herb Newman’s Era Records and later released on the In-Sound subsidiary.

The B-side features another In-Sound rarity care of Bonnie & Clyde – “I Get A Feeling”. Originally released on the parent Era label accredited to The Soul-Mates aka Brenda Holloway and Robert Jackson (brother of Gloria Jones).

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. High Class Woman

    High Class Woman

    Hubert Robinson

    7 inch £7.99

  2. We're Gonna Make It

    We're Gonna Make It

    New World / Crystal Clear

    7 inch £7.99

  3. Summer Dawn

    Summer Dawn

    Sahib Shihab

    7 inch £7.99

  4. Ain't Never Gonna Work / Aberlady Fry
  5. Working on you

    Working on you

    Lamont Dozier

    7 inch £7.99

  6. Dance Man

    Dance Man

    Keisa Brown / Liz Spraggins

    7 inch £7.99

Meet Me At Midnight / I Get A Feeling



  1. Meet Me At Midnight
  2. I Get A Feeling