Visit our YouTube channel

Hunk Of Heaven

Various Artists

  • Label: Jazzman
  • Origin: United Kingdom
  • Genres: Funk, Funky Jazz, Jazz Funk, Latin, Mod, Soul, Soul Funk, Soul Jazz, Vocal Jazz
  • Format: CD
  • Catalogue number: JMANCD010

Availability: Accepting Orders


Volume four of the collectable jazzman sevens series, featuring the finest modal soundtracks, soulful boogie, killer deep funk, primitive library electronics, stoned folk-funk, northern soul, femme jazz vox and much, much more...

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Hunk Of Heaven

    Hunk Of Heaven


    7 inch £5.99

  2. Music of my Heart

    Music of my Heart

    John Heartsman & Circles

    CD £5.99

  3. The Best of Nathan Davis 1965-1976

    The Best of Nathan Davis 1965-1976

    Nathan Davis

    CD £7.99

Hunk Of Heaven



1 –Marlena Shaw California Soul 2:58
2 –James Reese & The Progressions Let's Go (It's Summertime) 2:49
3 –Lorez Alexandria Baltimore Oriole (King Version) 2:46
4 –Gettysbyrg Address Baby True 3:34
5 –Lemuria Hunk Of Heaven 4:13
6 –Remigio Ducros Scherzi Pesanti 1:47
7 –Masequa Myers Black Land Of The Nile 2:55
8 –Carmen McRae & The Dave Brubeck Quartet Take Five 2:31
9 –Mary Lou Williams One 1:22
10 –Soul Toronados Bobby's Mood 2:57
11 –Terea* Pretty Bird 4:04
12 –Le Groupe X Transfert 2002 3:40